Club Foursomes Draw
First round to be completed by 12th of May
Ned Brosnan(6) and Mossie Leahy(8)VSConor Og Madigan(3) and Bobby Madigan(5)
Ger McCarthy(19) and Michael McCarthy(22)VSJohn O’Sullivan(16) and Brendan Hickey(18)
Sean E Murphy(12) and Denis Hickey(14)VSBert Murphy(7) and Donal Murphy(14)
John Cronin(5) and Billy Daly(12)VSGer O’Sullivan(19) and Donie O’Connor(20)
Peter Earlie(6) and John Duggan(10)VSGer Buckley(11) and Pat O’Connor(11)
Tim O’Dea(8) and Billy Egan(8)VSPadraig Cremin(15) and Michael O’Connell(16)
Donagh McCarthy(5) and Kevin McCarthy(7)VSCian Clernon(7) and Alan O’Keeffe(14)
Chris Taylor(1) and Ron Hartnett(7)VSStephen Stokes(13) and Derry Kiely(14)